Home fixtures are in CAPITALS

Wednesday 5th July
Pre-Season Friendly
CHEADLE TOWN 2-2 GLOSSOP NORTH END
Goals: Clary 39, Ratigan 87

Tuesday 18th July
Pre-Season Friendly
CHEADLE TOWN 2-2 CONGLETON TOWN
Goals: ???

Saturday 22nd July
Pre-Season Friendly
Tintwistle Athletic 3-2 Cheadle Town
Goals: C Sherrington 33, Nolan 75

Wednesday 26th July
Pre-Season Friendly
CHEADLE TOWN 2-0 WEST DIDSBURY & CHORLTON
Goals: Cotton 83, 84

Saturday 29th July
Pre-Season Friendly
Poynton 2-1 Cheadle Town
Goal: Whyatt 70


Saturday 12th August
Hallmark Security League First Division
Atherton LR 1-2 Cheadle Town
Goals: Whyatt 32, Fleming 39

Wednesday 16th August
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 1-2 ALSAGER TOWN
Goal: M Sherrington 69

Saturday 19th August
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 0-0 DAISY HILL

Saturday 26th August
Hallmark Security League First Division
Oswestry Town 2-3 Cheadle Town
Goals: Whyatt 14, 63; M Sherrington 22

Wednesday 30th August
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 2-4 PRESTWICH HEYS
Goals: Clarey 53, Dunn 80

Saturday 2nd September
Hallmark Security League First Division
Sandbach United 1-3 Cheadle Town
Goals: Whyatt 58, 74; Wood 82

Wednesday 6th September
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 1-0 ABBEY HULTON UNITED
Goal: Whyatt 88

Saturday 9th September
FA Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Rossington Main 4-1 Cheadle Town
Goal: Delaney 77pen

Saturday 16th September
Hallmark Security League First Division
Silsden 5-2 Cheadle Town
Goals: Ambrose 2, Delaney 10pen

Wednesday 20th September
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 2-2 CHADDERTON
Goals: M Sherrington 19, Hincks 48

Saturday 23rd September
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 1-2 OSWESTRY TOWN
Goal: Whyatt 41

Saturday 7th October
Hallmark Security League First Division
CHEADLE TOWN 0-2 NELSON

Tuesday 10th October
LWC Drinks First Division Trophy 1st Round
Chadderton 0-1 Cheadle Town
Goal: Ambrose 38